Blog Post #4: With LOVE

People I Love

  • My Dad, Chris: What is a daughter without her father?

IMG_0463.JPG

 

  • My Mom, Janette, and of course the greatest mother.

IMG_0445.JPG

  • My Best Friends, Celeste and Andrea, I appreciate them so much.

besties.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Places I Love

  • THE BEACH, I could live at the beach.

 

IMG_4844.JPG

  • The Softball Field, where I spend most of my time.

field.jpg

 

  • My Bed! I never get tired of it.

my bed.jpg

 

Things I Love

My dog, Kona: She warms my heart so much.

IMG_9822.JPG

 

Rainy Weather: I live for rainy/stormy days.

IMG_0468.JPG

 

SUNSETS: I ABSOLUTELY ADORE SUNSETS, THERE IS NOTHING MORE BEAUTIFUL IN LIFE.

SUNSET.jpg

-With Love

 

Leave a Reply

